I get into bed slowly, silently, I know the breathing patterns all too well…but this is my secret and it’s going to stay that way, my own time for me alone…and I’m thinking about you, and I’m getting so hot I pull up my t-shirt and start to stroke my breasts, my nipples get hard, I’m horny as hell…I push down my panties, they’re damp already of course, and slowly start to finger my pussy, I don’t want to move very much or shake the bed at all so it has to be silent and still…thinking of you, your hands, your cock, your eyes, your fucking soul that I can’t get out of my mind I start to cum, slowly and then faster, still silent and completely motionless except for my fingers and the quivering inside, juices gushing over my hand, filling my palm, coating my fingers…when it subsides I bring my hand slowly up to my mouth, licking and tasting what I want to give to you…

